Te Kete Ipurangi Navigation:

Te Kete Ipurangi
Communities
Schools

Te Kete Ipurangi user options:




You are here:

  • Home
  • Regional clusters

Regional clusters

The following is a list of regional clusters from around New Zealand and the contact details of the person responsible for the cluster in that region. Regional Clusters are a great way to receive support and share information, resources and moderation. Find your area below and contact your regional cluster leader to be part of your cluster:

Northland

Monique van Stokkum –
Pompallier Catholic College

monique.vanstokkum@pompallier.school.nz

Auckland

 

namkakregion@gmail.com

Waikato

Brittany Kenny –
Hamilton Girls High School 

kennyb@hghs.school.nz

Bay of Plenty

Geoff Bird –
Papamoa College

gbird@papamoacollege.school.nz

Hawkes Bay

Matt Kidd –
Lindisfarne College

kidd.m@lindisfarne.school.nz

Taranaki

Pascale Joines –
Francis Douglas Memorial College

pjo@fdmc.school.nz

Manawatu

Morag Mackenzie –
Fielding High School

MMacKenzie@feildinghigh.school.nz

Wellington

Helen Breeze –
Wellington Girls’ College

helen.breeze@gmail.com

Tasman / Marlborough

Duncan McKinlay –
Nayland College 

duncan.mckinlay@nayland.school.nz

Canterbury

Helen MacGougan –
Papanui High School

mgh@papanui.school.nz

Otago

Jo Harford –
Kings High School 

hf@kingshigh.school.nz

Southland

Laura Fryer 
James Hargest College

lfryer@jameshargest.school.nz

If you would like to either include your contact details or edit them please email media-studies@tki.org.nz.




Footer: